The EP consists of three songs of intense madness from the upcoming album and the hope is to give you a foretaste of what to expect from the debut album. It also has a symphonic bonus track , which will not be heard on the full-length album.



1: Silentium

2: Fear of Being Forever Lost

3: In the Midst of the Morbid Darkness

4: Ad Infinitum


Download "Fear of Being Forever Lost" at Metal-Downloads for free!


If you want the latest news about the release of "Through the Valley Within", please sign up for a newsletter by filling in your email address in the box below, and click "Submit".

1: Enter your Email
2: Submit info

Now available: Fear of Being Forever Lost

In the year of 2008, Shadows of Paragon spent most of their rehearsal time in the studio recording and producing their first full-length album. The album was recorded in various studios, and mixed in Studio Fredman where among others, Dimmu Borgir, Dark Tranquility, In Flames, Soilwork and Arch Enemy have mixed their albums. The album was then mastered in Tailor Maid Studios.


While waiting for the debut album "Through the Valley Within", a promotional EP by the name "Fear of Being Forever Lost" has been put together for free download.


If you have questions about booking or other questions, you may write a letter below to send to Shadows of Paragon.

1: Personal Information Name: Email:
2: Message
3: Submit info